MOST URGENT / TOP PRIORITY

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER, TELANGANA GENERAL ADMINISTARTION (ELECTIONS) DEPARTMENT

5th Floor, North Block, Bhudda Bhavan, Secunderabad, Hyderabad-03.

Memo No. 1992/Elec.D/2022-123

Dated:25.10.2022

Sub:- ELECTIONS — Bye Elections to the TSLA-2022 from 93-Munugode Assembly Constituency - Counting of Votes-Regarding.

Ref- ECI, Lr.No.470/INST/2022-EPS/22877, Dated 18.10.2022 -:000:-

A copy of the reference cited together with its enclosures is sent herewith to the Collector & District Election Officer, Nalgonda and the Returning Officer, 93-Munugode Assembly Constituency, Wherein ECI has informed that the counting of votes for the above said bye-election is to be taken up at 8.00 am on 06.11.2022 (Sunday), for information and necessary action.

> VIKAS RAJ. **CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER &** E.O. PRINCIPAL SECRETARY TO GOVT

To:

The Collector & District Election Officer, Nalgonda District (w.e)

The Returning Officer, 93-Munugode AC (through the DEO, Nalgonda) (w.e)

Sri Sudhakar, SLA (Place in CEO, Telangana Web Site) SF/SC

//FORWARDED:: BY ORDER/

भारत निर्वाचन आयोग

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

TEL: 011-23052246 Fax 011-23052001

Website: www.eci.gov.in

470/INST/2022-EPS 22877

निर्वाचन सदन, अशोक रोड, नई दिल्ली—110001. Nirvachan Sadan,

Ashoka Road, New Delhi-110001.
Dated: 18th October, 2022

To

The Chief Electoral Officers of Maharashtra, Bihar, Haryana, Telengana, Uttar Pradesh and Odisha.

Subject:-

Conduct of Bye election in Assembly Constituencies of Maharashtra, Bihar, Haryana, Telengana, Uttar Pradesh and Odisha - Counting of Votes - Regarding.

Sir,

I am directed to refer to the subject cited and to inform that the Counting for Seven (7) Assembly Constituencies in various States where bye-elections were announced vide its Press Note dated 3rd October, 2022 has been fixed on **06.11.2022** (Sunday).

2. In this regard, I am also directed to state that the Counting of Votes for the above said election is to be taken up at **08:00 A.M.** on **06.11.2022** (Sunday).

The receipt of this letter may kindly be acknowledged.

Ks Collinson Salar Jahon Jahan Jahan

Nos 2704

Das 21 11 21

Section

Yours faithfully

Qu

Copy to concerned Zonal Sections

(Sanjeev Kumar Prasad) Secretary prime rainfil Prim

ELECTION COMMISSION OF THIME

evitation (entre signal transcription of the signal transc

OLIVE SCHOOL SCHOOL

14.8 CC 8481-8561 (1814) 041

diff

The Cities Electoral Officers of Mailensistes, Estat, Markena, Telengana Utter Pradesh and Officia.

Proposition Conduct of Dys election in Assembly Conditional State of the Conduct of the Conduct

gathuspall - count to guitough - scathe

Counting for Seven (7) Assembly Constituencies in various States where togue sleetiens were an outdoor Vidents Press Note slaud. October 2022 has been read an openious openious and an openious and and an openious analysis and an openious analysis and an openious analysis and an op

(a this resard, I am also directed to state that the Conning of Woles for the above said election is it be taken up at ongo A.M. on on of 7 2022

The receipt of this letter may kindly be acknowledged

(Sanjoev Kannal Traggad) Escretary

opy in concerned Zonat Sections.